Holy Fire Reiki 1 & 2

Instructor – Souri Sisavath

12 CEU

2 Day Class              ALL CLASSES  9am – 3pm.

Saturday, February 24, 2018 & Sunday, February 25, 2018
Saturday, March 24,2018 & Sunday, March 25, 2018
​Saturday, April 21, 2018 & Sunday, April 22, 2018                                          Saturday May 26 2018 & Sunday May 27 2018                                     Saturday,June 23, 2018 & Sunday June 24, 2018

The word “Reiki” is made of two Japanese words Rei which means ” God’s Wisdom or the Higher Power ” and Ki which is ” life force energy”, so Reiki is actually “spiritually guided life force energy”
A treatment feels like a wonderful glowing radiance that flows through and around you. Reiki treats the whole person including body emotions, mind and spirit creating many beneficial effects that include relaxation and feeling of peace, security and wellbeing. Many have reported miraculous results.

Tuition: $300 (discount price) regular is $350 **Save $50** 9am-3pm

Please visit site : www.HarmonyThaiMassage.com
If there is a class you are interested in and you need another date, please do not hesitate to contact me by texting at 281-685-5091 or e-mail me at massagebysouri@gmail.com .   We only need two students to make a class happens .  I am very much looking forward to meet you in the classroom.

TO REGISTER

Please register any classes by visiting www.HarmonyThaiMassage.com

Souri Sisavath

(281) 685-5091 office
(713) 465-6700 home

12645 Memorial Dr. F-3
Houston, TX 77024

Souri@HarmonyThaiMassage.com