Thai on Table

 Instructor – Souri Sisavath

6 CEU

All classes are   10am – 4pm                                                                                     

Saturday, July 14, 2018 & Sunday, July 15, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018 & Sunday, August 19, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2017 & Sunday, September 16, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018 & Sunday, October 21, 2018         
Saturday, November 17, 2018 & Sunday, November 18, 2018   Saturday, December 15, 2018 & Sunday, December 17, 2018

This course teaches the therapist in training how to perform Thai Massage in a manner in which they can integrate their new techniques with those of Swedish Massage.
Assignments include manipulation of muscles and pressure points with with Swedish and Thai massage, as well as lengthening muscles with Thai Yoga (stretching techniques that allow for more therapeutic sessions whereby the healing art takes place faster). The teaching strategies are designed to introduce students to the harmonious massage combination of the Swedish and Thai styles in order to increase energy, improve flexibility (and to expand their income).

Tuition: $300


Please visit site : www.HarmonyThaiMassage.com
If there is a class you are interested in and you need another date, please do not hesitate to contact me by texting at 281-685-5091 or e-mail me at massagebysouri@gmail.com .   We only need two students to make a class happens .  I am very much looking forward to meet you in the classroom.

TO REGISTER

Please register any classes by visiting www.HarmonyThaiMassage.com

Souri Sisavath

(281) 685-5091 office
(713) 465-6700 home

12645 Memorial Dr. F-3
Houston, TX 77024

Souri@HarmonyThaiMassage.com